NHC Events


We invite you to get connected with us and join us at any of the events below!


Click on any event for more details. If it is an online event via Zoom, you will see "Video Link" beside the event. Click this link at the time of the event to access it.

If you need help joining a Zoom event, please click here.

Upcoming Events
Sun, May 28
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Thu, Jun 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Jun 3
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Hanover Church
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Thu, Jun 8
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri, Jun 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Hanover Church

For grades 6-12. Come join us for a fun time of board games and snacks! Please contact Sally Evans if you have questions or are interested in volunteering.

Sun, Jun 11
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Thu, Jun 15
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
All day
New Hanover Church
Sun, Jun 18
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Thu, Jun 22
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Thu, Jun 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun, Jul 2
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org

Sun, Jul 9
10:00 AM
New Hanover Church

Join us in person or online at: live.newhanoverchurch.org