Worship With Us Online or In Person

Our services are every Sunday at 10am! Worship with us in person or online below!

Worship With Us Live

Full worship service for August 2, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 26, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 19, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 12, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 5, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 28, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 21, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 14 below.

Full worship service for June 7, 2020 below.

Full worship service for May 31, 2020 below.

Full worship service for May 24th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/g8ew-5ObsMc



Full worship service for May 17th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/NblsIgbwYl0



Full worship service for May 10th, 2020 below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7phOjIXut4



Full worship service for May 3rd, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/VWkMn_qeJfQ



Full worship service for April 26th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/K0dWlUjn77c


Full worship service for April 19th below.

https://youtu.be/9vcKuy14C-4



Full worship service for Resurrection Service, April 12th.



Full worship service for April 5th below.



Full worship service and discussion questions for March 29th below.

https://youtu.be/_geRlbP2fg0

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Exodus 4 Part 2

Exodus 4:24–26

Sunday, March 15, 2020

When God Calls You To Do Something

Exodus 3:9–4:17

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Follow Him Faithfully

Exodus 3:1–22

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Waiting On God

Exodus 2:11–22

Sunday, February 23, 2020

God Is At Work

Exodus 2:1–10

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Blessing And Suffering: Can They Coexist?

Exodus 1:11–22

Sunday, February 9, 2020

An Introduction To The Book of Exodus

Exodus

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Concluding 1 Corinthians

1 Corinthians

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Summarizing 1 Corinthians In Two Verses

1 Corinthians 16:13–14

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15

View all