Please note: This page is no longer updated.


Please visit

newhanoverchurch.org/recordings

to watch the most recent sermons.





Scroll down to view an archive of the sermons. Need something older, or can't find the sermon you want on this page? Click on this link: nhcavteam@gmail.com to send us an email, and we would be happy to help you in any way we can.

Worship With Us Online or In Person

Our services are every Sunday at 10am! Worship with us in person or online below!

Worship With Us Live
Past Services



Full worship service for October 25, 2020 below.

Click here to watch (opens in a new window)




Full worship service for October 18, 2020 below.

If you are having issues, click here to view (opens in a new window).




Full worship service for October 11, 2020 below.

If you are having trouble viewing, click here to watch (opens in a new window).






Full worship service for October 4, 2020 below.

If you are having issues, click here to view (opens in a new window).




Full worship service for September 27, 2020 below.

http://embed.truthcasting.com/video/100003336/202436

(Opens in a new window - click the play button once it loads)



Full worship service for September 20, 2020 below.

http://embed.truthcasting.com/video/100003336/202108

(Opens in a new window - click the play button once it loads)



Full worship service for September 13, 2020 below.

http://embed.truthcasting.com/video/100003336/202008

(Opens in a new window - click the play button once it loads)



Full worship service for September 6, 2020 below.

http://embed.truthcasting.com/video/100003336/201906

(Opens in a new window - click the play button once it loads)




Full worship service for August 30, 2020 below.

Full worship service for August 23, 2020 below.

Full worship service for August 16, 2020 below.

Full worship service for August 2, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 26, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 19, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 12, 2020 below.

Full worship service for July 5, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 28, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 21, 2020 below.

Full worship service for June 14, 2020 below.

http://embed.truthcasting.com/video/100003336/201940

(Opens in a new window - click the play button once it loads)



Full worship service for June 7, 2020 below.

Full worship service for May 31, 2020 below.

Full worship service for May 24th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/g8ew-5ObsMc



Full worship service for May 17th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/NblsIgbwYl0



Full worship service for May 10th, 2020 below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7phOjIXut4



Full worship service for May 3rd, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/VWkMn_qeJfQ



Full worship service for April 26th, 2020 below.

https://youtu.be/K0dWlUjn77c


Full worship service for April 19th below.

https://youtu.be/9vcKuy14C-4



Full worship service for Resurrection Service, April 12th.



Full worship service for April 5th below.



Full worship service and discussion questions for March 29th below.

https://youtu.be/_geRlbP2fg0




Older services:



Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 8/22/2021

1 Peter 3

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 8/15/2021

1 Peter 3:1–6

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 8/8/2021

Matthew 6

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 8/1/2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 7/18/2021

1 Peter 2:13–17

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 7/11/2021

1 Peter 2:9–12

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 7/4/2021

Luke 15:1–32

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 6/27/2021

John 11:1–47 John 14:1–17

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 6/20/2021

1 Peter 2:4–8

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 6/13/2021

1 Peter 1:22–2:3

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 6/6/2021

1 Peter 1:13–21

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 5/30/2021

1 Peter 1:4–13

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 5/26/2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 5/20/2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 5/19/2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 5/16/2021

1 Peter 1:3–5

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 5/13/2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 5/12/2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 5/9/2021

1 Peter 1:1–2

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 5/6/2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 5/5/2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Revelation Bible Study - April 29

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 4/25/2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Worldview Wednesday - 4/21/2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 4/19/2021

Jude 1–16

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 4/18/2021

Colossians 4:2–4

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 4/14/2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 4/12/2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 4/11/2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 4/7/2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 4/4/2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 3/25/2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 3/25/2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 3/22/2021

2 Peter 1

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 3/21/2021

Colossians 3:22–4:1

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 3/18/2021

Revelation

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 3/17/2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 3/15/2021

1 Peter 5:1–14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 3/14/2021

Colossians 3:20–21

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 3/11/2021

Revelation

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday Worldview - 3/10/2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 3/8/2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 3/7/2021

Colossians 3:15–21

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 3/4/2021

Revelation 12:1–17

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Worldview Wednesday - 3/3/2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 3/1/2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 2/28/2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 2/25/2021

Revelation

Monday, February 22, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 2/22/2021

1 Peter 2

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 2/21/2021

Colossians 3:1–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 2/14/2021

Colossians 2

Monday, February 8, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 2-8-2021

1 Peter 2

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 2/7/2021

Colossians 2

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 2/4/2021

Revelation 9:1–21

Monday, February 1, 2021

Teen Bible Study - 2/1/2021

1 Peter 2

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 1/31/2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - 1/28/2021

Revelation 8

Monday, January 25, 2021

Teen Bible Study - I Peter 2

1 Peter 2

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 1/24/2021

Colossians 1:21–23

Monday, January 18, 2021

Teen Bible Study - I Peter 1 - January 18, 2021

1 Peter 1

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 1/17/2021

Colossians

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - Revelation - January 14, 2021

Revelation

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship - 1/10/2020

Galatians 6

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Ladies Bible Study - Revelation 5 - 1/7/2021

Revelation 5

Monday, January 4, 2021

Teen Bible Study - Hebrews 13

Hebrews 13:1–25

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Morning Worship 1-3-2020

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship 12-27-2020

John 1:1–18 Luke 1:26–2:20 Matthew 1:18–2:12

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - 12/20/2020

Matthew 1:1–6

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - 12/13/2020

Colossians

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship 12/6/2020

Colossians 1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship 11/29/2020

Colossians 1:1–8

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Morning Service - Ephesians 5

Ephesians 5

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday Worldview - The Radical Left

Monday, November 16, 2020

Teen Bible Study - 11/16/2020

Hebrews 12

Sunday, November 15, 2020

NHC Sunday Morning Worship Service

Exodus 40:34–38

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Ladies Bible Study - 11/12/2020

Revelation

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday Worldview 11/11/2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Teen Bible Study - 11/9/2020

Hebrews 12

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Worship Service 11/8/2020

Exodus 35

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Ladies Bible Study - 11/5/2020

Revelation

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday Worship Service 11/1/2020

Exodus

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Worship Service 10/25/2020

Exodus

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday Worship Service 10/11/2020

Exodus

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Exodus 4 Part 2

Exodus 4:24–26

Sunday, March 15, 2020

When God Calls You To Do Something

Exodus 3:9–4:17

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Follow Him Faithfully

Exodus 3:1–22

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Waiting On God

Exodus 2:11–22

Sunday, February 23, 2020

God Is At Work

Exodus 2:1–10

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Blessing And Suffering: Can They Coexist?

Exodus 1:11–22

Sunday, February 9, 2020

An Introduction To The Book of Exodus

Exodus

Need an older sermon, or can't find the sermon you were looking for on this page? Click on this link: nhcavteam@gmail.com to send us an email and we would love to help you in any way we can.